Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join IIAAustin
CSR of the Year
Share |

CSR of the Year Award

IIAAustin annually recognizes a customer service representative who has given his or her talent, energy and enthusiasm for the betterment of both agency and community.  IIAAustin will then nominate the winning individual for IIAT's CSR of the Year Award.  This is your chance to nominate an individual who demonstrates the importance of the role of customer service representatives not only for the Independent Agency System but in our community.  The honoree will receive an award and $500 cash.


  • Candidates must work with an agency that is an IIAAustin member in good standing.

Judging Criteria

  • Applicants are judged based on their professional and personal contributions to their agency and community.  Nominated individuals will be sent an award application form to complete.

How to Nominate an Individual

  • Email Kim Kieschnick the contact information for person you wish to recommend for this award.  Please include the nominee's name, address, email and work phone number.

Deadline for Nominations

  • December 17, 2018

Winner Announced

  • IIAAustin Luncheon on 2-6-19


CSR of the Year Honorees


Jeremiah Gonzales




Wortham Insurance



Higginotham Insurance


Barb Shamard Wortham Insurance





Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal