Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join IIAAustin
Board of Directors
Share |

2019 - 2020  Board of Directors

 

Officers

President:  Andy Webb with Watkins Insurance Group - awebb@watkinsinsurancegroup.com

President Elect: Bonnie Love with USI Southwest - bonnie.love@usi.com 

Vice President: Ronda Brown with Texas Associates Insurors - rondab@txassoc.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Tyler Spears with BKCW - t.spears@bkcw.com

 


Directors

Chris Agness with Waterloo Insurance - cagness@waterloo-ins.com

Ross Bennett with Heaton Bennett Insurance - ross@insureaustin.com

Lauren Schuler with Time Insurance - lschuler@timeinsurance.com

JD Steanson with Texas Associates Insurors - JDSteanson@txassoc.com

William "Billy" Crocker with Alliant Insurance Services -william.crocker@alliant.com

 

 

 

 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal