Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join IIAAustin
Board of Directors
Share |

2019 - 2020  Board of Directors



President:  Andy Webb with Watkins Insurance Group -

President Elect: Bonnie Love with USI Southwest - 

Vice President: Ronda Brown with Texas Associates Insurors -

Secretary/Treasurer: Tyler Spears with BKCW -



Chris Agness with Waterloo Insurance -

Ross Bennett with Heaton Bennett Insurance -

Lauren Schuler with Time Insurance -

JD Steanson with Texas Associates Insurors -

William "Billy" Crocker with Alliant Insurance Services




Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal